Staff Directory

Executive

Jane Freeman, Acting Executive Director, (530) 543-6038, jane.freeman@tahoe.ca.gov

Dorian Fougères, Ph.D., Acting Deputy Director, (530) 543-6013, dorian.fougeres@tahoe.ca.gov

Legal

Michael Steeves, Chief Counsel I, CEA, (530) 543-6023, michael.steeves@tahoe.ca.gov

Graham St. Michel, Staff Attorney, (530) 543-6022, graham.stmichel@tahoe.ca.gov

Sara Cutuli, Staff Attorney, (530) 543-6024, sara.cutuli@tahoe.ca.gov

Thea Graybill, Legal Analyst, (530) 543-6010, thea.graybill@tahoe.ca.gov

Communications

Chris Carney, Communications Director, (530) 543-6057, chris.carney@tahoe.ca.gov

Human Resources

Stefanie Melendez, Personnel Analyst, (530) 543-6014, stefanie.melendez@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Administration

Brent Coe, Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Information Officer, (530) 543-6035, brent.coe@tahoe.ca.gov

Administrative and Fiscal Services

Matt Whalen, Senior Accounting Officer (Supervisor), (530) 543-6079, matt.whalen@tahoe.ca.gov

Sue Ewbank, Associate Government Program Analyst & Small Business/DBVE Advocate, (530) 543-6025, sue.ewbank@tahoe.ca.gov

Jennifer Kline, Senior Accounting Officer, (530) 543-6007, jennifer.kline@tahoe.ca.gov

Aga Kuligowski, Accounting Officer, (530) 543-6020, aga.kuligowski@tahoe.ca.gov

Lori Uriz, Management Services Technician – Programs, (530) 543-6069, lori.uriz@tahoe.ca.gov

Accounts Payable, General AP Mailbox, Accounts.Payable@tahoe.ca.gov

Information Technology

Bruce Cutting, Network and Security Manager, (530) 543-6030;  bruce.cutting@tahoe.ca.gov

Dan Mendoza, Geographic Information Systems Programmer/Specialist, (530) 543-6028, daniel.mendoza@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Natural Resources

Forest Schafer, Acting Chief of Natural Resources, (530) 543-6003, forest.schafer@tahoe.ca.gov

Community Forestry

Milan Yeates, Acting Community Forestry Program Supervisor / Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist), (530) 543-6058, milan.yeates@tahoe.ca.gov

Juan Carlos Urizar, Associate Environmental Planner, (530) 543-6047, juancarlos.urizar@tahoe.ca.gov

Jason Pollard, Forest Management Planning Specialist, (530) 307-9845, jason.pollard@tahoe.ca.gov

Sarah Barth, Forestry Aide, sarah.barth@tahoe.ca.gov

Alani Worden, Forestry Aide, alani.worden@tahoe.ca.gov

Landscape Forestry

Jason Vasques, Program Supervisor/Senior Environmental Scientist, (530) 543-6055, jason.vasques@tahoe.ca.gov

Whitney Brennan, Ph.D., Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist), (530) 543-6054, whitney.brennan@tahoe.ca.gov

Christine Aralia, Senior Environmental Scientist, (530) 543-6017, christine.aralia@tahoe.ca.gov

Brian Hirt, Registered Professional Forester, (530) 543-6049, brian.hirt@tahoe.ca.gov

Joseph Harvey, Forest Operations Specialist, (530) 543-6008, joseph.harvey@tahoe.ca.gov

Erin Ernst, Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist), (530) 543-6009, erin.ernst@tahoe.ca.gov

Watershed

Stuart Roll, Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisor), (530) 543-6031, stuart.roll@tahoe.ca.gov

Scott Carroll, Senior Environmental Planner (Specialist), (530) 543-6062, scott.carroll@tahoe.ca.gov

Jen Greenberg, Associate Environmental Planner, (530) 543-6060, jen.greenberg@tahoe.ca.gov

Mark Sedlock, Associate Environmental Planner, (530) 543-6048, mark.sedlock@tahoe.ca.gov

Scott Cecchi, Associate Environmental Planner, (530) 543-6015, scott.cecchi@tahoe.ca.gov

Chris Mertens, Senior Environmental Planner, (530) 543-6051, chris.mertens@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Robert Larsen, Environmental Program Manager (Managerial), (916) 402-7508, robert.larsen@resources.ca.gov

 

Lands Programs

Kevin Prior, Chief of Lands, (530) 543-6016, kevin.prior@tahoe.ca.gov

Land Management

Shawn Butler, Program Supervisor/Senior Environmental Planner, (530) 543-6034, shawn.butler@tahoe.ca.gov

Nick Meyer, Associate Environmental Planner, (530) 543-6073, nick.meyer@tahoe.ca.gov

Kelsey Lemming, Associate Environmental Planner, (530) 543-6046, kelsey.lemming@tahoe.ca.gov

Erica Uhor, Environmental Planner, (530) 307-0956, erica.uhor@tahoe.ca.gov

Tahoe Resource Conservation District

Sarah Werick, Land Steward, (530) 543-6039, sarah.werick@tahoe.ca.gov    

Evan Osgood, Crew Supervisor, (530) 542-5594, evan.osgood@tahoe.ca.gov    

Haley Lazar, Lot Inspector/Land Steward, (530) 543-6006, haley.lazar@tahoe.ca.gov

Tahoe Livable Communities

Jessica Wackenhut Lomeli, Staff Services Manager II, (530)-543-6019, jessica.wackenhut@tahoe.ca.gov

Amy Cecchettini, Public Land Management Specialist III, (530) 543-6033, amy.cecchettini@tahoe.ca.gov

Aimee Rutledge, Staff Services Manager I (Specialist), (530) 543-6067, aimee.rutledge@tahoe.ca.gov

California Tahoe Conservancy
1061 Third Street, South Lake Tahoe, CA, 96150

General Information: (530) 542-5580
FAX: (530) 542-5567

More