Birds on Lake Tahoe

Staff Directory

 

General Conservancy Contact Information

Phone: (530) 542-5580

Fax: (530) 542-5567

Email: info@tahoe.ca.gov

Mailing Address: 1061 Third Street,  South Lake Tahoe, California 96150

 

Executive

Patrick Wright  Executive Director

(530) 543-6002;  patrick.wright@tahoe.ca.gov

Jane Freeman  Deputy Director

(530) 543-6038;  jane.freeman@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Legal

Michael Steeves  Staff Attorney   (530) 543-6023;  michael.steeves@tahoe.ca.gov

Graham St. Michel  Staff Attorney   (530) 543-6022;  graham.stmichel@tahoe.ca.gov

Thea Graybill  Legal Analyst   (530) 543-6010; thea.graybill@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Communications

Chris Carney  Communications Director   (530) 543-6057;  chris.carney@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Administrative Services

Kevin Prior  Chief Administrative Officer   (530) 543-6016;  kevin.prior@tahoe.ca.gov

Matt Whalen Senior Accounting Officer   (530) 543-6079;  matt.whalen@tahoe.ca.gov

Lori Uriz  Management Services Technician – Programs   (530) 543-6069;  lori.uriz@tahoe.ca.gov

Sue Ewbank  Associate Government Program Analyst & Small Business/DBVE Advocate;  (530) 543-6025;  sue.ewbank@tahoe.ca.gov

Jennifer Kline  Accounting Officer   (530) 543-6007;  jennifer.kline@tahoe.ca.gov

Accounts Payable  General AP Mailbox;  Accounts.Payable@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Human Resources

Stefanie Melendez  Personnel Analyst   (530) 543-6014;  stefanie.melendez@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Information Technology

Bruce Cutting  Network and Security Manager   (530) 543-6030;  bruce.cutting@tahoe.ca.gov

Dan Mendoza  GIS Programmer/Specialist   (530) 543-6028; daniel.mendoza@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Natural Resources

Dorian Fougères, Ph.D. Chief of Natural Resources   (530) 543-6013; dorian.fougeres@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Resources and Public Access

Jason Vasques  Program Supervisor/Senior Environmental Scientist   (530) 543-6055;  jason.vasques@tahoe.ca.gov

Scott Cecchi  Associate Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6015;  scott.cecchi@tahoe.ca.gov

Mark Sedlock  Associate Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6048;  mark.sedlock@tahoe.ca.gov

Stuart Roll  Program Supervisor/Senior Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6031;  stuart.roll@tahoe.ca.gov

Joe Pepi  Program Coordinator/Associate Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6066;  joe.pepi@tahoe.ca.gov

Scott Carroll  Associate Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6062;  scott.carroll@tahoe.ca.gov

Whitney Brennan, Ph.D.  Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)   (530) 543-6054; whitney.brennan@tahoe.ca.gov

Jen Greenberg  Associate Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6060;  jen.greenberg@tahoe.ca.gov

Juan Carlos Urizar Associate Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6047; juancarlos.urizar@tahoe.ca.gov

Forest Schafer  Senior Environmental Scientist   (530) 543-6003;  forest.schafer@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Land Management Program

Shawn Butler  Program Supervisor/Senior Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6034;  shawn.butler@tahoe.ca.gov

Nick Meyer  Associate Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6073;  nick.meyer@tahoe.ca.gov

Jack Matthias  Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6018;  jack.matthias@tahoe.ca.gov

Kelsey Lemming Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6046 kelsey.lemming@tahoe.ca.gov

Milan Yeates  Associate Environmental Planner   (530) 543-6058;  milan.yeates@tahoe.ca.gov

 

   Tahoe Resource Conservation District

    Sarah Werick  Land Steward   (530) 543-6039;  sarah.werick@tahoe.ca.gov

    Evan Osgood  Crew Supervisor   (530) 542-5594;  evan.osgood@tahoe.ca.gov

    Jeff Keyes  Program Assistant/Crew Supervisor   (530) 543-6039;  jeff.keyes@tahoe.ca.gov

    Alan Castner  Land Steward   (530) 543-6064;  alan.castner@tahoe.ca.gov

    Sage Pintler  Land Steward   (530) 543-6064;  sage.pintler@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Acquisition and Land Bank Programs

Amy Cecchettini  Public Land Management Specialist III   (530) 543-6033;  amy.cecchettini@tahoe.ca.gov

Aimee Rutledge  Staff Services Manager I (Specialist)   (530) 543-6067;  aimee.rutledge@tahoe.ca.gov

Forester

Brian Hirt  Registered Professional Forester   (530) 543-6049;  brian.hirt@tahoe.ca.gov