Birds on Lake Tahoe

Staff Directory

 

General Conservancy Contact Information

Phone: (530) 542-5580

Fax: (530) 542-5567

Email: info@tahoe.ca.gov

Mailing Address: 1061 Third Street,  South Lake Tahoe, California 96150

 

Executive

Patrick Wright  Executive Director:

(530) 543-6002;  patrick.wright@tahoe.ca.gov

Jane Freeman  Deputy Director:

(530) 543-6038;  jane.freeman@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Legal

Ryan Davis  Staff Attorney: (530) 543-6022;  ryan.davis@tahoe.ca.gov

Michael Steeves  Staff Attorney:  (530) 543-6023;  michael.steeves@tahoe.ca.gov

Administrative Services

Kevin Prior  Chief Administrative Officer:  (530) 543-6016;  kevin.prior@tahoe.ca.gov

David Gregorich  Budget Officer:  (530) 543-6005;  david.gregorich@tahoe.ca.gov

Mabel Garcia  Senior Accounting Officer (Supervisor) :  (530) 543-6007;  mabel.garcia@tahoe.ca.gov

Lori Uriz  Management Services Technician – Programs:  (530) 543-6069;  lori.uriz@tahoe.ca.gov

Sue Ewbank  Associate Government Program Analyst:  (530) 543-6025;  sue.ewbank@tahoe.ca.gov

Stefanie Melendez  Associate Personnel Analyst:  (530) 543-6014;  stefanie.melendez@tahoe.ca.gov

Mel Keller  Associate Governmental Program Analyst & Small Business/DBVE Advocate  (530) 543-6020;  mel.keller@tahoe.ca.gov

Information Technology

Jim Brockett  Chief Information Officer:  (530) 543-6035;  jim.brockett@tahoe.ca.gov

Bruce Cutting  Staff Information Systems Analyst:  (530) 543-6030;  bruce.cutting@tahoe.ca.gov

Chris Jones-Roberts  Associate Information Systems Analyst:  (530) 543-6028; chris.jones-roberts@tahoe.ca.gov

Resources and Public Access

Penny Stewart, P.E.  Supervising Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6013;  penny.stewart@tahoe.ca.gov

Scott Cecchi  Associate Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6015;  scott.cecchi@tahoe.ca.gov

Mark Sedlock  Associate Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6048;  mark.sedlock@tahoe.ca.gov

Stuart Roll  Program Supervisor/Senior Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6031;  stuart.roll@tahoe.ca.gov

Joe Pepi  Program Coordinator/Associate Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6066;  joe.pepi@tahoe.ca.gov

Scott Carroll  Associate Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6062;  scott.carroll@tahoe.ca.gov

Lisa O’Daly  Program Supervisor/Senior Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6037;  lisa.odaly@tahoe.ca.gov

Whitney Brennan  Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist): (530) 543-6054; whitney.brennan@tahoe.ca.gov

Chris Mertens  Associate Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6057;  chris.mertens@tahoe.ca.gov

Jen Greenberg  Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6060;  jen.greenberg@tahoe.ca.gov

Juan Carlos Urizar Associate Environmental Planner: (530) 543-6047; JuanCarlos.Urizar@tahoe.ca.gov

 

Land Management Program

Shawn Butler  Program Supervisor/Senior Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6034;  shawn.butler@tahoe.ca.gov

Nick Meyer  Associate Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6073;  nick.meyer@tahoe.ca.gov

Jack Matthias  Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6018;  jack.matthias@tahoe.ca.gov

Kelsey Lemming Environmental Planner: (530) 543-6046 kelsey.lemming@tahoe.ca.gov

Milan Yeates  Associate Environmental Planner:  (530) 543-6058;  milan.yeates@tahoe.ca.gov

   Tahoe Resource Conservation District

    Sarah Werick  Land Steward:  (530) 543-6039;  sarah.werick@tahoe.ca.gov

    Neil Church   Crew Supervisor: (530) 543-6039;  neil.church@tahoe.ca.gov

    Jeff Keyes  Crew Supervisor:  (530) 543-6039;  jeff.keyes@tahoe.ca.gov

Acquisition and Land Bank Programs

Amy Cecchettini  Public Land Management Specialist III:  (530) 543-6033;  amy.cecchettini@tahoe.ca.gov

Aimee Rutledge  Staff Services Manager I (Specialist):  (530) 543-6067;  aimee.rutledge@tahoe.ca.gov

Forester

Brian Hirt  Registered Professional Forester:  (530) 543-6049;  brian.hirt@tahoe.ca.gov